Stealth Research Question
Posted by: Wendy M
Date: November 6, 2019 12:07PM
I just want to run this by rules, as I’m seeing discrepancies in the rainbow road and the rulebook.
Stealth, Cleave is lvl 4 in the rulebook, and 5 in the rainbow road. Generally stealth procedures build in the flaw of blade delivery only. I assume this also implies Stealth, Cleave is lvl 4 with blade delivery.
Can I restrict the target and get “stealth, cleave to infused” at lvl 3? Or is that flawing a flawed procedure?
Rymaus Liena “Ellie” Dax